• Über uns
  • |
  • Kontakt
  • |
Lieferant der Kühlkörper Herstellung
Hotline:+86 13827205356
Schlüsselwort:  Search here...  www.ymwears.cn  cnc  as  [field:tag
Firma ABOUT US

Jeden Kunden mit Herz bedienen

Firma

 KANGDING ist eine Sammlung von Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion: Aluminium Profile, Kühlkörper, Luftkühler, Lamellenheizkörper, elektronische Kühlkörper,Kupferrohr Heizkörper, Kupfer-Aluminium Verbundheizkörper, Kupferheizungen mit Dampfheizung, Stahlheizkörper Professioneller Hersteller.

Die Kangding Marke K-Typ Produkte von den Kunden produziert werden auf der ganzen Welt verbreitet und haben Lob und Vertrauen von den Benutzern im Laufe der Jahre gewonnen. Die Produkte der elektronischen Strahler-Serie der Marke KANGDING sind Wärmeableitungskomponenten für Hochleistungs Halbleiterbauelemente. Es kann in Computern, AC- und DC-Netzteilen, geregelten Netzteilen, Schaltnetzteilen, Kommunikationsnetz Teilen, Reinigungsnetzteilen, Radio- und Fernsehsendern, Wechselrichternetzteilen und anderen Stromprodukten verwendet werden. Es eignet sich auch für elektronische Vorschaltgeräte für Leuchtstofflampen, Audiogeräte, Leistungsverstärkerschaltungen, Leiterplatten, elektrische Geräte, Instrumente zur automatischen Steuerung und andere elektronische und elektrische Produkte.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Design und Herstellung von Luftkühlern mit "Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und hohem Wirkungsgrad". Derzeit gibt es mehr als 300 Produkte in 12 Standard- und 6 Spezialserien. Anwendungsbereiche decken nahezu alle Branchen

» MORE
empfehlen
Journalismus NEWS

Das Informationszeitalter

• About us
  • |
  • contact us
  • |
Heat sink manufacturing supplier
National hotline:+86 13827205356
Hot keywords:  www.ymwears.cn  Search here...  Search  cnc  as  [field:tag
About us ABOUT US

Serve every customer with heart

Company profile

KANGDING is a collection of research, development and production: A professional manufacturer of aluminum alloy profiles, heat sinks, air coolers, finned radiators, electronic radiators, copper tube radiators, copper-aluminum composite radiators, steam heating copper bars, and steel radiators.

The KANGDING brand K-type products produced by customers are spread all over the world, and have won praise and trust from users over the years. KANGDING brand K-type electronic radiator series products are heat dissipation components for high-power semiconductor devices. It can be used in computers, AC and DC power supplies, regulated power supplies, switching power supplies, communication power supplies, purification power supplies, radio and television transmitters, inverter power supplies, and other power products. It is also suitable for fluorescent lamp electronic ballasts, audio equipment, power amplifier circuits, circuit boards, electrical equipment, automatic control instruments and other electronic and electrical products.

Concentrate on the research and development, design and manufacture of "energy saving, environmental protection and high efficiency" air coolers. At present, there are more than 300 products in 12 standard series and 6 special series. Application areas cover almost all industries and meet different needs.

KANGDING air coolers have been widely used in: machine tools and special machinery, wind power equi

» View
Recommended products
News and information NEWS

We will update the news in real time